Delta heavy

Delta Heavy "(often stylised as DELTA HEAVY)" is a British electronic music production duo from London. The duo consists of Ben Hall and Simon James. They describe their genre as anything between 110 and 174BPM.They found fame with their 2012 single "Get By", which entered the UK Indie Chart at number 30. The duo's debut album, Paradise Lost, was released on 18 March 2016 through RAM Records.

Early beginnings and commercial breakthrough.

Delta Heavy first signed to Viper Recordings in 2009, and provided the songs "Galaxy" and "Abort" for two of the label's compilations. They were picked up by the prestigious drum and bass label RAM Records in 2010, and released their first two singles, "Space Time" and "Overkill" with them. The duo's debut extended play Down the Rabbit Hole was released on 27 May 2012, spawning the popular promotional single "Get By.

It entered the UK Dance Chart at number. The song was also remixed by house producers Gorgon City, and the remix was given independent release. Delta Heavy have received widespread recognition, creating remixes for the likes of Rita Ora, Tinie Tempah, Avicii, DJ Fresh, Nero and Example among others.

The bass music promoter UKF has helped the duo rise to fame, with their Nero remix accumulating almost eleven million views, "Demons" accumulating almost two million and "Hold Me" accumulating over four million views. The animated music video for "Get By", directed by Ian Robertson, has received over five and a half million YouTube views.

Paradise lost Paradise Lost

On 2 November 2014, the group released the first single from their debut album, "Reborn". This was followed by "Ghost", released 17 July 2015. The song gained popularity due to its music video, which features an animated Clippit.

The album's third single, "Punish My Love", features vocals from British singer Tanika, and was released 4 December 2015. The album's title and release date were announced on 14 January 2016; Paradise Lost was released on 18 March 2016. On 22 January, "City of Dreams" was released as an instant grat single for those who pre-ordered the album on iTunes.

The album's fourth official single, "Oscillator", was released on 4 March, backed with "Fun House". "White Flag VIP", a variation in production of album track "White Flag", is expected to be released in the near future, backed with "Arcadia"

Dirty Audio

Here are all the song form paradise list tracking.

1. "Paradise Lost"

2. "Event Horizon"

3. "City of Dreams"

4. "White Flag"

5. "Punish My Love" (featuring Tanika)

6. "Limbo"

7. "Pathways"

8. "Tremors"

9. "Conquer The Galaxy"

10. "Oscillator"

11. "Ascending"

12. "Reborn"

13. "Cut Me"

14. "Ghost"